I Don’t Feel Like I’ve Slept

When I go to bed at night I fall asleep but when I wake up it does not feel like I’ve been asleep.

This could be either brain damage from the infection or from toxins in my blood that would normally be removed by my kidneys.

But because my kidneys have failed those wastes cannot be removed so they are swirling around in my blood causing damage to my other organs.

It can only be a matter of time before these toxins cause fatal damage and I die.

Then I will be put out of my misery at long last.

Please God!

Leave a Reply

