Another Day Of Dying

Another day of dying. I really cannot stand this anymore.

I miss drinking and I can’t eat. The fact that I have lost my kidneys and probably my liver too is just terrifying.

I never envisiged this could happen. I should have researched post operative infections before I made my decision and gave my answer to the surgeon in Queens.

Now I am being left to die slowly and horribly of Sepsis and there is nothing I or anyone else can do about it.

My only hope is that when I die it’s quick and painless.

Lord let it be soon.

Leave a Reply

