I Should’ve Taken The Pain

When the surgeon was talking through with me the risks of having an operation on my ankle he said to me “You may think.”well I have a high pain threshold”.”

I should’ve rejected the op and taken the pain. It would have been hard and I probably would have had to hobble about on one leg but it would have been a damn sight better than having a FUCKING INFECTION and getting Sepsis.

But I chose to have the operation, because I thought it would be beneficial to me.

But it’s resulted in me being poisoned and my kidneys being destroyed.

I could have taken the pain but instead I went and gave consent to have the op and now I am poisoned.

I am going to die all because of my utter stupidity.

Lord let my death come now. 

Leave a Reply

