I Can’t Drink And I Will Drown In My Own Bodily Fluids

The doctor at Whipps told me I should “press on and drink more water”.

But I CAN’T drink water! I can’t drink ANYTHING!

The reason for this is fluid imbalance. Because my kidneys have failed they cannot regulate the fluid in my body.

This will eventually lead to fluid overload and flood my lungs and stop me breathing.

It will be like drowning in my own bodily fluids. But apparently death by kidney failure is a “gentle” death. Oh yeah right!

There was so much I was going to do with my life. But now my life is coming to an end all that is over.

Lord spare me and make it quick!

Leave a Reply

