I Wish I Had Died In April

I have suceeded in what I intended to do when I jumped from that bridge in Romford..I have killed myself.

But it was not the jump that killed me it was the operation I had afterwards.

And really I didnt need to have an operation, I could have barred the pain of the fracture as it healed on it’s own.

But I went and gave consent to have the operation and it’s condemned me to die a slow horrible death.

I wish the suicide attempt had killed me at least it would have been quick and not a slow lingering horrible death like this.

Please let it be over soon.

Leave a Reply

