Can’t Breath At Night

For Christmas this year I want some new kidneys.

Because mine have packed up because of severe infection. 

Today I saw my Care Coordinator who told me I have a fixed delusion. See nobody believes me and as I didn’t get this seen to sooner I am condemned to die this slow horrible death.

Last night when I went to bed it felt like I wasn’t breathing. Lack of breath is one of the symptoms of kidney failure as well as septic shock.

The numbness in my hands has got worse so much so as I write this my left hand that holds my phone feels ever so numb.

I feel distressed and terrified. I just want this to end because I cannot take it anymore.

Leave a Reply

