Kidney Failure Symptoms

I’ve been reading that when your kidneys fail toxins build up in your body causing a myrid of symptoms such as delirium, coma and seizures.

I haven’t experienced any of these things and I am wondering if and when I will.

Coma sounds an appealing symptom to have as it means I will be totally unaware of what’s happening to me.

Death is right now even more appealing as it means all of this suffering willl be over and I will not have to live through it anymore.

There is no going back now and no hope for me. I am doomed to die this slow horrible death until it’s over.

Make it come quick please lord.

Leave a Reply

